Skip to Content







2010.08 - 至今,助理教授,厦门大学物理系

2007.11 - 2010.07,博士后,内华达大学拉斯韦加斯分校化学系 (University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Chemistry Department, Las Vegas, NV, US)

2002.01 - 2007.11,博士,波士顿大学物理系 (Boston University, Physics Department, Boston, MA, US)

1998.09 - 2001.07, 硕士,北京大学物理系

1994.09 - 1998. 07, 学士,北京大学物理系



1. Y. Zhang, G. Gajjala, T. Hofmann, L. Weinhardt, M. Bär, C. Heske, M. Seelmann-Eggebert, and D.Meisen, “X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy study of the chemical interaction at the Pd/SiC interface”, J. Appl. Phys. 108, 093702 (2010).

2. S. Pookpanratana, X. Liu, N. R. Paudel, L. Weinhardt, M. Bär, Y. Zhang, F. Khan, M. Blum, W. Yang, A. Compaan, and C. Heske, “Effects of post-deposition treatments on surfaces of CdTe/CdS solar cells”, Appl. Phys. Lett. 97, 172109 (2010).

3. S. Pookpanratana, I. Repins, M. Bär, L. Weinhardt, Y. Zhang, R. Felix, M. Blum, W. Yang, and C. Heske, “CdS/Cu(In,Ga)Se2 interface formation in high-efficiency thin film solar cells”, Appl. Phys. Lett. 97, 074101 (2010).

4. M. Bär, M. Wimmer, R.G. Wilks, M. Roczen, D. Gerlach, F. Ruske, K. Lips, B. Rech, L. Weinhardt, M. Blum, S. Pookpanratana, S. Krause, Y. Zhang, C. Heske, W. Yang, and J.D. Denlinger, “Impact of solid-phase crystallization of amorphous silicon on the chemical structure of the buried Si/ZnO thin film solar cell interface”, Appl. Phys. Lett. 97, 072105 (2010).

5. S. Pookpanratana, R. France, M. Blum, A. Bell, M. Bär, L. Weinhardt, Y. Zhang, T. Hofmann, O. Fuchs, W. Yang, J. D. Denlinger, S. Mulcahy, T. D. Moustakas, and C. Heske, “Chemical structure of vanadium-based contact formation on n-AlN”, J. Appl. Phys. 108, 024906 (2010).

6. M. Bär, N. Barreau, F. Couzinié-Devy, S. Pookpanratana, J. Klaer, M. Blum, Y. Zhang, W. Yang, J.D. Denlinger, H.-W. Schock, L. Weinhardt, J. Kessler, and C. Heske, “Non-destructive depth-resolved spectroscopic investigation of the heavily intermixed In2S3/Cu(In,Ga)Se2 interface”, Appl. Phys. Lett. 96, 184101 (2010).

7. I. Tran, R. Felix, M. Bär, L. Weinhardt, Y. Zhang, and C. Heske, “Oxidation of Titanium-Decorated Single-Walled Carbon Nanotubes and Subsequent Reduction by Lithium”, J. Am. Chem. Soc. 132, 5789-5792 (2010).

8. L. F. J. Piper, S. W. Cho, Y. Zhang, A. DeMasi, K.E. Smith, A. Matsuura, and C. McGuinness, “Soft X-Ray Spectroscopy Study of the Element and Orbital Contributions to the Electronic Structure of Copper Hexadecafluoro-Phthalocyanine (F16CuPc)”, Phys. Rev. B 81, 045201 (2010)

9. M. Blum, L. Weinhardt, O. Fuchs, M. Bär, Y. Zhang, M. Weigand, S. Krause, S. Pookpanratana, T. Hofmann, W. Yang, J. D. Denlinger, E. Umbach, and C. Heske “Solid And Liquid Spectroscopic Analysis (SALSA) – a soft x-ray spectroscopy synchrotron endstation with a novel flow-through liquid cell”, Rev. Sci. Instrum. 80, 123102 (2009)

10.I. Reid, Y. Zhang, A. Demasi, A. Blaser, L.F.J. Piper, J. Downes, G. Hughes and K.E. Smith, “Electronic Structure of the Organic Semiconductor Copper Tetraphenylporphyrin (CuTPP)”, App. Surf. Sci. 256, 720 (2009).

11.Y. Zhang, S.Wang, A. Demasi, A.Y. Matsuura, and K.E. Smith, “Soft X-ray spectroscopy study of electronic structure in the organic semiconductor titanyl phthalocyanine (TiO-Pc)”, J. Mater. Chem. 18, 1792 (2008)

12.I. Reid, Y. Zhang, A. DeMasi, G. Hughes, and K.E. Smith, "Electronic Structure Characterization of Ultra Low-k Carbon Doped Oxide using Soft X-Ray Emission Spectroscopy", Thin Solid Films 516, 4851 (2008).

13.A. DeMasi, L.F.J. Piper, Y. Zhang, I. Reid, S. Wang, K.E. Smith, J.E. Downes, N. Peltekis, C. McGuinness, and A. Matsuura, “Electronic Structure of the Organic Semiconductor Alq3 (aluminumtris-8-hydroxyquinoline) from Soft X-ray Spectroscopies and Density Functional Theory Calculations”, J. Chem. Phys. 129, 224705 (2008)

14.X. Wang, N.N. Kariuki, S. Niyogi, M. Smith, D.J. Myers, T. Hofmann, Y. Zhang, M. Bär, and C. Heske, Bimetallic Palladium-Base Metal Nanoparticle Oxygen Reduction Electrocatalysts”, Proceedings of the Electrochemical Society (ECS), 2008 Fall Meeting, Honolulu, HI. ECS Transactions 16, 109-119 (2008).

15.T. Learmonth, P.-A. Glans, C. McGuinness, L. Plucinski, Y. Zhang, J.-H. Guo, M. Greenblatt, K.E. Smith, “Electronic Structure of the 1D Conductor K0.3MoO3 studied using Resonant Inelastic X-ray Scattering and Soft X-ray Emission Spectroscopy." , J. Phys. Cond. Mat. 20, 415219 (2008)

16.Y. Zhang, T. Learmonth, S. Wang, A.Y. Matsuura, J. Downes, L. Plucinski, S. Bernardis, C. O'Donnell, and K.E. Smith, “Electronic Structure of the Organic Semiconductor Vanadyl Phthalocyanine (VO-Pc)”, J. Mater. Chem. 17, 1276 (2007)

17.Y. Zhang, J.E. Downes, S. Wang, T. Learmonth, L. Plucinski, A.Y. Matsuura, C. McGuinness, P.-A. Glans, S. Bernardis, C. O'Donnell, and K.E. Smith, “Electronic Structure in Thin Film Organic Semiconductors studied using Soft X-Ray Emission and Resonant Inelastic X-Ray Scattering”, Thin Solid Films 515, 394 (2006)

18.L. Colakerol, T.D. Veal, H.-K. Jeong, L. Plukinski, A. DeMasi, S. Wang, Y. Zhang, L.F.J. Piper, P.H. Jefferson, A. Fedorov, T.C. Chen, T. D. Moustakas, C.F. McConville, and K.E. Smith, “Quantized Electron Accumulation States in Indium Nitride”, Phys. Rev. Lett. 97, 237601 (2006)

19. L. Colakerol, P.-A. Glans, L. Plucinski, Y. Zhang, K.E. Smith, A. A. Zakharov, R. Nyholm, J. Cabalu and T. D. Moustakas, “Resonant Photoemission at the Ga 3p photothreshold in InxGa1-xN”, J. Elec. Spectroscopy Rel. Phenom. 152, 25 (2006)

20.L. Plucinski, L. Colakerol, S. Bernardis, Y. Zhang, S. Wang, C.O'Donnell, K. E. Smith, I. Friel and T. D. Moustakas, “Photoemission study of sulfur and oxygen adsorption on GaN(0001)”, Surf. Sci. 600, 116 (2006)

21.Y. Zhang, S. Wang, T. Learmonth, L. Plucinski, A.Y. Matsuura, S. Bernardis, C. O'Donnell, J.E. Downes, and K.E. Smith, “Electronic Structure of Vanadium Oxide Phthalocyanine Studied via X-Ray Emission and Resonant Inelastic X-Ray Scattering”, Chem. Phys. Lett. 413, 95 (2005)

22.Y. Zhang, F. Zhang, Q. Gao, D. Yu, X. Peng, and Z. Lin, “Synthesis of Nano-Crystalline Diamond Film in Hot Filament Chemical Vapour Deposition by Adding Ar”, Chin. Phys. Lett. 18, 286 (2001)

23.Y. Zhang, F. Zhang, Q. Gao, X. Peng, and Z. Lin, “The roles of argon addition in the hot filament chemical vapor deposition system”, Diamond and Related Materials 10, 1523 (2001)

24.F. Zhang, Y. Zhang, Q. Gao, S. Zhang, T. Lin, X. Peng, and Z. Lin, “Synthesis of Nano-crystalline Diamond Films”, Chin. Phys. Lett. 17, 376 (2000)


6 年 32 周